Sanikiluaq Savage Axis Xp Camo 270 Review

Savage AXIS XP Camo Rifle 270 3-9 Scope 22" Impact Guns

Savage Axis XP .270 Win YouTube

savage axis xp camo 270 review

Any reason I shouldn't get a .25-06 Axis? [Archive. Savage® Axis XP Camo Series Bolt Action .270 Winchester® Rifle With 3-9x40mm Scope. This Savage Axis XP Camo Series .270 Winchester Centerfire Rifle is often a hunter's first exposure to the world of guns. Knowing that, Savage took the guesswork out of buying a rifle, scope and rings., Basic black Savage Axis. After completing my own review of the Axis in .223 Remington, I became aware of other reviews of the Axis/Edge. a Mauser 98 actioned .270, a 38-55, and a large number of shotguns. None were dedicated-use guns; there wasn't a great largesse of extra cash around to ….

Savage Axis XP .270 Win YouTube

SAVAGE Axis XP Camo 270 Win 22 In Rifle SAIL. .250 Savage .260 Remington .270 Winchester Short Magnum .338 Winchester Magnum .300 AAC Blackout .338 Lapua Magnum .17 HM2 Show All. Show Less. Brand Anschutz; Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .223 Remington 22" Barrel 4 Rounds Detacha... Savage Axis XP Camo Bolt Action Rifle .223 Remingt... Our Low Price $412.01, The Savage AXIS XP .270 Winchester Bolt-Action Rifle is designed with a carbon-steel barrel and a synthetic stock. The rifle also features a matte finish and a tang safety. Made in USA..

I suggest you choose the Savage Axis 2 in a .223 caliber. The .223Rem is very capable in the 100-200+ yard range and the ammo is a lot cheaper than that of the .308Win. The Savage is a good rifle and it is the cheapest in price of the three listed, yet comparable in quality to the other two. The Savage Axis Stainless XP uses the old-style, grooved barrel nut and not the smooth one now found on the firm's higher-end guns. The barrel is free floated …

Savage Axis XP .270 Winchester 22" Barrel Matte Black Finish Black Synthetic Stock 4 Rounds Includes 3-9X40mm Riflescope Mounted. Savage Arms 19233. Axis rifles by Savage Arms are affordable without sacrificing performance. The Axis rifle features a modern design with silky-smooth bolt operation Savage Arms' Axis bolt-action rifles are some of the best budget guns on the market. Savage Axis II XP. I was getting inch and a half to two inch groups with three different axis rifles. Two in …

19/3/2014 · Savage Axis Review. Registered Users do not see the above ad. .270 Win., and 25-06; however, My wife bought a Savage Axis XP in .223 rem. (the one that comes with a 3x9 bushnell scope, paid around 325.00 for it) last spring and so far we are both quite happy with it. 7/7/2013 · The Savage Axis .270 caught my eye because of the price, sleek design, and function of the Axis. The Axis I picked up was the synthetic stainless steal Savage Axis, but there are a number of other options; including calibers and stocks. Shooting Shooting the …

SavageВ® Axis XP Bolt Action Rifle w/ Scope Cabela's Canada

savage axis xp camo 270 review

Any reason I shouldn't get a .25-06 Axis? [Archive. Savage® Axis XP Camo Series Bolt Action .270 Winchester® Rifle With 3-9x40mm Scope. This Savage Axis XP Camo Series .270 Winchester Centerfire Rifle is often a hunter's first exposure to the world of guns. Knowing that, Savage took the guesswork out of buying a rifle, scope and rings., Basic black Savage Axis. After completing my own review of the Axis in .223 Remington, I became aware of other reviews of the Axis/Edge. a Mauser 98 actioned .270, a 38-55, and a large number of shotguns. None were dedicated-use guns; there wasn't a great largesse of extra cash around to ….

SAVAGE AXIS 270 WIN - SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK

savage axis xp camo 270 review

Savage Axis XP Camo Series Bolt Action .270 Winchester. AXIS II PRECISION Suggested Retail: $949.00. 555 TRAP Suggested Retail: $689.00. ART OF CRAFTSMANSHIP. Superior technology makes Savage firearms great, but people make them the greatest. Meet the individuals who make the difference every day on the factory floor. WATCH VIDEO . The Savage AXIS XP .270 Winchester Bolt-Action Rifle is designed with a carbon-steel barrel and a synthetic stock. The rifle also features a matte finish and a tang safety. Made in USA..

savage axis xp camo 270 review


17/1/2015В В· Savage Axis accuracy review. Registered Users do not see the above ad. I have a savage axis in a .270 and I modded my trigger as per the YouTube video about 6 months ago and added a boyds featherweight stock and my savage shoots better than my browning xbolt although the boyds stock never helped it any it just looks a lot better. SavageВ® Axis XP Camo Series Bolt Action .270 WinchesterВ® Rifle With 3-9x40mm Scope. This Savage Axis XP Camo Series .270 Winchester Centerfire Rifle is often a hunter's first exposure to the world of guns. Knowing that, Savage took the guesswork out of buying a rifle, scope and rings.

savage axis xp camo 270 review

Savage Axis .22-250 Rifle Review; 308, 25-06, 270, and 30-06. The Axis weighs in at 6.5 lbs, and has a right port similar to what is found on the target actions that measures 3.41 inches long by .64 inches tall if you are looking for an entry level hunting rifle, and have no desire to modify it, then the Savage Axis is a good choice for Savage Arms. AxisII XP .270 Winchester 22 Inch Barrel Stainless Steel Finish Black Synthetic Stock 4 Rounds Includes 3-9x40mm Kaspa Riflescope $479.99. Magazine For Savage Axis/Axis Stainless and 11/111 Lightweight .223 Remington/.204 Ruger Matte Blue 4 Round $39.99 Add To Cart. Magazine For

Savage Axis XP .270 Win YouTube

savage axis xp camo 270 review

SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK. • 22-inch matte finish free-floating barrel • Convenient detachable magazine • Includes factory mounted 3-9x40mm scope The silky-smooth bolt operation, dual-pillar bedding, rugged composite stock, and 22-inch matte-finished free-floating barrel, all combine to deliver reliable performance in any weather condition. Add to that the convenient four-round detachable magazine, mounted an, 11/8/2014 · This is my dad shooting my Savage Axis XP. ITs a great gun for the money Savage Axis XP .270 Win Canadian Gear Addict. Loading Savage Axis II XP - Duration: 21:10. GunTimez 75,520 views..

SAVAGE AXIS 270 WIN - SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK

SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK. Savage® Axis XP Camo Series Bolt Action .270 Winchester® Rifle With 3-9x40mm Scope. This Savage Axis XP Camo Series .270 Winchester Centerfire Rifle is often a hunter's first exposure to the world of guns. Knowing that, Savage took the guesswork out of buying a rifle, scope and rings., Savage Arms' Axis bolt-action rifles are some of the best budget guns on the market. Savage Axis II XP. I was getting inch and a half to two inch groups with three different axis rifles. Two in ….

8/6/2015В В· Savage Axis Review Hunting Gun Series Rickervision. The first is the 30-06 Savage Axis which I mistakenly put a Baraska plinker Three Vapor Trail Deer Kills With The .270 - Duration: 18 Savage AXIS XP Camo Rifle, 270,, 3-9 Scope, 22". Savage Arms 19248. Modern design silky smooth bolt operation. Synthetic stock with swivel studs. Dual pillar bedded action. Detachable box magazine. Free floating and button-rifled carbon steel barrel. Two position safety (bolt operates in safe).

SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK. Savage Axis XP .270 Winchester 22" Barrel Matte Black Finish Black Synthetic Stock 4 Rounds Includes 3-9X40mm Riflescope Mounted. Savage Arms 19233. Axis rifles by Savage Arms are affordable without sacrificing performance. The Axis rifle features a modern design with silky-smooth bolt operation, Savage. Contact us with Stock ID to order. If you don't see what you want, we take special orders! Axis II XP Synth 270 Win Stock ID 6596 $659.99 . Axis XP 30-06 Sprg Stock ID 8200, 8201 $469.99. 110 Tactical Desert 9R17XP Brush Camo 17 HMR Stock ID 8677 $629.99. Rascal Hardwood 22 ….

SAVAGE AXIS 270 WIN - SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK

savage axis xp camo 270 review

SAVAGE Axis XP Camo 270 Win 22 In Rifle SAIL. Savage. Contact us with Stock ID to order. If you don't see what you want, we take special orders! Axis II XP Synth 270 Win Stock ID 6596 $659.99 . Axis XP 30-06 Sprg Stock ID 8200, 8201 $469.99. 110 Tactical Desert 9R17XP Brush Camo 17 HMR Stock ID 8677 $629.99. Rascal Hardwood 22 …, • 22-inch matte finish free-floating barrel • Convenient detachable magazine • Includes factory mounted 3-9x40mm scope The silky-smooth bolt operation, dual-pillar bedding, rugged composite stock, and 22-inch matte-finished free-floating barrel, all combine to deliver reliable performance in any weather condition. Add to that the convenient four-round detachable magazine, mounted an.

Any reason I shouldn't get a .25-06 Axis? [Archive. New guy to the boards here, long time shooter. What are the reason/s if any my next gun shouldnt be the Axis? I am not looking for caliber wars, I am getting something in .25-06. What I want to know are the reasons that something shouldn't be an Axis?, 7/7/2013 · The Savage Axis .270 caught my eye because of the price, sleek design, and function of the Axis. The Axis I picked up was the synthetic stainless steal Savage Axis, but there are a number of other options; including calibers and stocks. Shooting Shooting the ….

Any reason I shouldn't get a .25-06 Axis? [Archive

savage axis xp camo 270 review

Savage Axis XP .270 Winchester 22" Barrel Matte Black. The Savage Axis Stainless XP uses the old-style, grooved barrel nut and not the smooth one now found on the firm's higher-end guns. The barrel is free floated … • 22-inch matte finish free-floating barrel • Convenient detachable magazine • Includes factory mounted 3-9x40mm scope The silky-smooth bolt operation, dual-pillar bedding, rugged composite stock, and 22-inch matte-finished free-floating barrel, all combine to deliver reliable performance in any weather condition. Add to that the convenient four-round detachable magazine, mounted an.

savage axis xp camo 270 review

  • SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN SCOPE COMBO - MOSSY OAK
  • Savage AXIS XP Camo Rifle 270 3-9 Scope 22" Impact Guns
  • Savage Axis XP .270 Win YouTube

  • Savage Axis XP .270 Winchester 22" Barrel Matte Black Finish Black Synthetic Stock 4 Rounds Includes 3-9X40mm Riflescope Mounted. Savage Arms 19233. Axis rifles by Savage Arms are affordable without sacrificing performance. The Axis rifle features a modern design with silky-smooth bolt operation Basic black Savage Axis. After completing my own review of the Axis in .223 Remington, I became aware of other reviews of the Axis/Edge. a Mauser 98 actioned .270, a 38-55, and a large number of shotguns. None were dedicated-use guns; there wasn't a great largesse of extra cash around to …

    Write a Review × Savage SAVAGE AXIS CAMO: TYPE: RIFLE SAVAGE AXIS XP 270 WIN. 22" BARREL. $344.99. There isn’t an abundance of glamour in manufacturing processes. You don’t sit around the… Savage. Choose Options. SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN - SCOPE COMBO 19/3/2014 · Savage Axis Review. Registered Users do not see the above ad. .270 Win., and 25-06; however, My wife bought a Savage Axis XP in .223 rem. (the one that comes with a 3x9 bushnell scope, paid around 325.00 for it) last spring and so far we are both quite happy with it.

    Savage Arms. AxisII XP .270 Winchester 22 Inch Barrel Stainless Steel Finish Black Synthetic Stock 4 Rounds Includes 3-9x40mm Kaspa Riflescope $479.99. Magazine For Savage Axis/Axis Stainless and 11/111 Lightweight .223 Remington/.204 Ruger Matte Blue 4 Round $39.99 Add To Cart. Magazine For Write a Review × Savage SAVAGE AXIS CAMO: TYPE: RIFLE SAVAGE AXIS XP 270 WIN. 22" BARREL. $344.99. There isn’t an abundance of glamour in manufacturing processes. You don’t sit around the… Savage. Choose Options. SAVAGE AXIS 243 WIN - SCOPE COMBO

    View all posts in Sanikiluaq category